Click on the underlined names to learn more about them.

View clip of the introduction of  MOH Recipients by Dr. Robert Miller,  President of the Freedoms Foundation at Valley Forge at the time of the dedication.

Charles A. MacGillivary
James M. Burt 
Eugene Bennett Fluckey
More on Eugene Bennett Fluckey
Sister Maria Veronica is seated with them.

AOH Dedication - Sister Veronica and MoH Recipients