Friends of the Medal of Honor Grove Board of Directors

General James E. Livingston (Retired)

Medal of Honor Recipient

Colonel Walter Marm (Retired)

Medal of Honor Recipient

Mark Prowell


Glenmoore, Pa

Bernadette Heenan

Vice Chairman

Ivyland, Pa

Elaine Matt

Berwyn, Pa

Bill Fields

Spring City, Pa

Larry Blount

Ruritan National
Gettysburg, Pa

Dillon Ross, Esq.

Blue Bell, Pa

David Harmer

President & CEO, Freedoms Foundation at Valley Forge

Mark Ryan, Esq.
Norristown, Pa

​Janet L. Brennan
Furlong, Pa

To contact a member of the Board- email

Photos on this site may not be reproduced without written consent. The Friends of the MoH Grove have permission to post contributors photos and have entered into contracts with some professional photographers. Photos on this site may not be used for sale, email distribution, print or website publication by any organization without written authorization. To inquire- please email the Friends of the MoH Grove here

Board of Directors